Living Well is Ageless

News

Informational Luncheons 2018


Join the marketing team of Carsins Run at Eva Mar for an informational luncheon, where you can learn more about the offerings Carsins Run has in store. Feel free to bring a friend! All presentations begin at 11 am, followed by lunch. To find the location of the next event or to reserve your spot, contact us at 443-390-2590 or info@carsinsrun.org


Wednesday, August 15
Bertucci's Restaurant
12 Bel Air South Parkway, Bel Air

Thursday, August 30
Welcome Center
301 N. Fountain Green Road, Bel Air

Wednesday, September 12
Maryland Golf & Country Clubs
1335 E. Macphail Road, Bel Air

Tuesday, September 18 
Vandiver Inn
301 S Union Avenue, Havre De Grace

Wednesday, September 26
Welcome Center 
301 N. Fountain Green Road, Bel Air

Thursday, September 27
Waters Edge (Brunch 10 AM)
4687 Millennium Drive, Belcamp

Friday, October 5
Maryland Golf & Country Clubs
1335 E. Macphail Road, Bel Air

Tuesday, October 16 
Geneva Farm Golf Course
217 Davis Road, Street

Thursday, October 25
Welcome Center 
301 N. Fountain Green Road, Bel Air

Thursday, November 1
Maryland Golf & Country Clubs
1335 E. Macphail Road, Bel Air

Wednesday, November 28
Welcome Center 
301 N. Fountain Green Road, Bel Air

Thursday, December 6
Welcome Center 
301 N. Fountain Green Road, Bel Air